Header Images
 
 
 
 

Month at a Glance

November 

Sunday, November 3 - All Saints Memorial Service
Monday, November 4 - Vestry Elections Open
Friday, November 8 - Diocesan Convention Evensong
Saturday, November 9 - OSL: A Ministry of Healing
Sunday, November 10 - Free Young Adult Thanksgiving Brunch
Sunday, November 10 - Safeguarding God's People: Christ Church
Tuesday, November 12 - Safeguarding God's People: Cavalier Training Center
Tuesday, November 12 - Explorer's Club
Thursday, November 14 - Men's Ministry Oyster Roast
Friday, November 15 - Vestry Elections Close
Saturday, November 16 - Grieving While Others Survive the Holidays
Saturday, November 16 - Flower Arranging Workshop
Sunday, November 17 - Choral Mattins
Sunday, November 17 - The Great Thanksgiving - Christ Church Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 17 - Soup Sales Pick-up
Sunday, November 17 - Rhythms of Grace
Sunday, November 17 - Walk the Labyrinth
Tuesday, November 19 - Soaking Prayer
Sunday, November 24 - Daughters of the King
Tuesday, November 26 - Lunch Bunch - Sakura
Thursday, November 28 - Parish Thanksgiving Potluck

December

Sunday, December 1 - Advent Wreath Workshop
Saturday, December 2 - Gingerbread Houses at the Grove Park