Header Images
 
 
 
 

Month at a Glance

May

Sunday, May 26 - Daughters of the King Meeting
Tuesday, May 28 - Senior Adult Lunch Bunch
Friday, May 31 - 5th Grade Cookout

June 

Tuesday, June 4 - Great Courses
Friday, June 7 - Summer Time Lunch

Sunday, June 9 - Young Adult Brunch
Sunday, June 9 - Festal Evensong for Pentecost
Tuesday, June 11 - Great Courses
Wednesday, June 12 - Summer Suppers To Go
Wednesday, June 12 - Youth Summer ServeUS
Saturday, June 15 - Habitat for Humanity Build begins

Sunday, June 16 - Friday, June 21 - Middle School Mission Trip to Chattanooga, TN
Sunday, June 16 - Labyrinth Prayer Walk
Sunday, June 16 - Daughters of the King
Tuesday, June 18 - Soaking Prayer
Tuesday, June 18 - Great Courses
Wednesday, June 19 - Summer Suppers To Go
Wednesday, June 19 - Youth Summer ServeUS

Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28 - Vacation Bible School
Tuesday, June 25 - Great Courses
Wednesday, June 26 - Summer Suppers To Go

Sunday, June 30 - Patriotic Service & Potluck Picnic

July

Wednesday, July 3 - Summer Book Study
Thursday, July 4 - Parish House Closed

Sunday, July 7 - Wednesday, July 17 - High School Mission Trip to Quito, Ecuador
Wednesday, July 10 - Youth Summer ServeUS
Wednesday, July 10 - New Baby & Parent Gathering
Wednesday, July 10 - Summer Book Study

Sunday, July 14 - Christianity 101
Monday, July 15 - Basketball Registration Opens
Tuesday, July 16 - Soaking Prayer
Wednesday, July 17 - Youth Summer ServeUS
Wednesday, July 17 - Summer Book Study
Thursday, July 18 - Sterling Field Trip

Sunday, July 21 - Labyrinth Prayer Walk
Wednesday, July 24 - Youth Summer ServeUS
Wednesday, July 24 - Summer Book Study
Thursday, July 25 - Ultreya
Saturday, July 27 - High School Whitewater Rafting Trip

Sunday, July 28 - Daughters of the King
Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2 - Art Camp