Header Images
 
 
 
 

Month at a Glance


January

Sunday, January 5 - Three Kings Sunday Epiphany Workshop, Evensong, and Cookies & Cocoa
Tuesday, January 7 - JustFaith Phase 2 Class Begins
Wednesday, January 8 - The Rock and the Rabbi Book Study Begins (Wednesday Evenings/Thursdays at 12 Noon)
Thursday, January 9 - Scams and ID Theft Workshop presented by the Better Business Bureau
Sunday, January 12 - Christianity 101
Sunday, January 12 - Children's Communion Class
Tuesday, January 21 - Soaking Prayer
Sunday, January 12 - January Soup Sales Pick Up
Wednesday, January 22 - Wednesdays at CC
Sunday, January 26 - The Daughters of the King
Sunday, January 26 - Bicentennial Brunch and Kick-off Services
Sunday, January 26 - IHN Week Begins
Wednesday, January 29 - Wednesdays at CC
Thursday, January 30 - Organ Recital Featuring Christ Church Organist Charles Tompkins

February

Sunday, February 2 - End of IHN Week
Sunday, February 2 - Annual Food Drive Begins
Sunday, February 2 - Young Adult Pizza Party and Service Project
Sunday, February 2 - Candlemas Evensong
Monday, February 3 - Brevard Lunch and Concert
Wednesday, February 5 - Wednesdays at CC
Weekend of February 7 - 9 - Discovery Weekend
Weekend of February 7 - 9 - SMASH High School Retreat
Saturday, February 8 - OSL Healing Prayer Ministry Meeting
Sunday, February 9 - I-Mites Basketball Celebration
Wednesday, February 12 - Wednesdays at CC
Sunday, February 16 - Grades 2 - 12 Basketball Celebration
Tuesday, February 18 - Soaking Prayer
Wednesday, February 19 - Final Wednesdays at CC
Weekend of February 21 - 23 - Celebrating Connections with Haiti Weekend
Sunday, February 23 - Coffee & Connect Begins
Sunday, February 23 - The Daughters of the King
Tuesday, February 25 - Senior Adult Lunch Bunch
Tuesday, February 25 - Shrove Tuesday Pancake and Gumbo Supper
Wednesday, February 26 - Ash Wednesday
Thursday, February 27 - Lenten Noonday Eucharists Begin