Header Images
 
 
 
 

Month at a Glance

March

Thursday, March 7 - Friday, March 29 - Lenten Noon Eucharist


Sunday, March 24 - Daughters of the King Meeting
Tuesday, March 26 - Senior Adult Lunch Bunch
Friday, March 29 - Saturday, March 30 - Men's Retreat at Lake Logan

April

Monday, April 1 - Friday, April 19 - Lenten Noon Eucharist
Monday, April 1 - Young Adult Hands on Greenville Day Registration Deadline
Monday, April 1 - Senior Adult Brevard College Concert Series
Friday, April 5 - Sunday, April 7 - Be Unconventional Retreat
Friday, April 5 - Easter Lily Memorial Deadline

Monday, April 8 - 5th Grade Bridge Retreat Registration Deadline
Wednesday, April 10 - Lenten Labyrinth Prayer Walk
Wednesday, April 10 - New Baby & Parent Gathering
Saturday, April 13 - Day of Healing, Day of Hope

Sunday, April 14 - Sunday, April 21 - Holy Week
Sunday, April 14 - Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 14 - Intergenerational Stations of the Cross
Sunday, April 14 - EYC ServeUs
Monday, April 15 - Senior Adult Explorers' Club
Tuesday, April 16 - Soaking Prayer
Thursday, April 18 - Maundy Thursday
Friday, April 19 - Good Friday
Saturday, April 20 - Great Easter Vigil

Sunday, April 21 - Easter
Tuesday, April 23 - Senior Adult Lunch Bunch
Thursday, April 25 - Ultreya
Thursday, April 25 - International Order of St. Luke the Physician Emmett Lucas Chapter Meeting
Friday, April 26 - High School Senior Recognition Registration Deadline
Friday, April 26 - Spring Celebration Party
Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28 - 5th Grade Bridge Retreat

Sunday, April 28 - Kirkin' of the Tartans
Sunday, April 28 - Daughters of the King Meeting
Sunday, April 28 - Christianity 101 Registration Deadline
Monday, April 29 - Episcopal Church Women's Ministry Luncheon