Header Images
 
 
 
 

Month at a Glance

January

Friday, January 18 - Senior Adult Upcountry Museum
Friday, January 18 - Sunday, January 20 - Middle School Ski Retreat

Sunday, January 20 - Rhythms of Grace
Monday, January 21 - Parish Offices Closed
Tuesday, January 22 - Senior Adult Lunch Bunch
Wednesday, January 23 - Wednesdays @ Christ Church
Thursday, January 24 - Ultreya
Friday, January 25 - Discovery Weekend RSVP Deadline

Sunday, January 27 - Legacy Sunday
Wednesdays, January 27 - February 17 - Children's Communion Class
Monday, January 28 - Parish Oyster Roast Registration Deadline
Wednesday, January 30 - Wednesdays @ Christ Church

February
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, February 3 - Young Adult Vocare Retreat
Saturday, February 2 - Saturday, February 9 - Parish Pictorial Directory Photos
Saturday, February 2 - Parish Oyster Roast

Sunday, February 3 - Food Drive Kickoff
Monday, February 4 - Senior Adult Brevard Concert
Monday, February 4 - Friendly Bridge
Wednesday, February 6 - Wednesdays @ Christ Church
Wednesday, February 6 - Soup Sales Deadline
Friday, February 8 - Sunday, February 10 - Discovery Weekend

Sunday, February 10 - Soup Sales
Sunday, February 10 - I-Mite Basketball Luncheon
Monday, February 11 - Friendly Bridge
Tuesday, February 12 - Senior Adult Explorers' Club
Wednesday, February 13 - Walk the Labyrinth
Wednesday, February 13 - Wednesdays @ Christ Church

Sunday, February 17 - Basketball Luncheon for grades 2 - 12
Monday, February 11 - Friendly Bridge
Tuesday, February 19 - Soaking Prayer
Wednesday, February 20 - Wednesdays @ Christ Church
Thursday, February 21 - Sunday, February 24 - Cursillo Weekend
Friday, February 22 - Sunday, February 24 - SMASH High School Retreat

Sunday, February 24 - Children's Communion and Brunch
Monday, February 25 - Deadline to register for Happening #81
Monday, February 25 - Friendly Bridge
Tuesday, February 26 - Senior Adult Lunch Bunch
Wednesday, February 27 - Wednesdays @ Christ Church
Wednesday, February 27 - Deadline to register for Shrove Tuesday