Christ Church Preschool Logo

Traditional School Days & Times

Mon - Fri

7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Meet Christ Church Episcopal Preschool Staff

Administration Staff

Christine

Christine Skelton

Director

cskelton@christchurchpreschool.org

Jo Ann Pusateri Operations Coordinator

JoAnn Pusateri

Preschool Operations Coordinator

jpusateri@christchurchpreschool.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Martin

Preschool Financial Coordinator

smartin@christchurchpreschool.org

Kathy George Administrative Assistant

Kathy George

Administrative Assistant

kgeorge@christchurchpreschool.org

Younger Infants

Betty Holland Younger Infants

Betty Holland

Younger Infants

bholland@christchurchpreschool.org

Karen Bannister Younger Infants

Karen Bannister

Younger Infants

kbannister@@christchurchpreschool.org

Older Infants

Paige Jordan Older Infants

Paige Jordan

Older Infants

pjordan@christchurchpreschool.org

Mireya Freeman Older Infants

Mireya Freeman

Older Infants

mfreeman@christchurchpreschool.org

Toddlers

Debbie Guerrant Younger Toddlers

Debbie Guerrant

Younger Toddlers

dguerrant@christchurchpreschool.org

Fernandez Arleth

Arleth Fernandez

Younger Toddlers

afernandez@christchurchpreschool.org

Older Toddlers

Silene Avendano Older Toddlers

Silene Avendano

Older Toddlers

savendano@christchurchpreschool.org

Leidy Roman Older Toddlers

Leidy Roman

Older Toddlers

lroman@christchurchpreschool.org

K2

K3

K4

K5

Spanish

Jessica Turner Spanish

Jessica Turner

Spanish

jturner@christchurchpreschool.org

Floater/In-House Substitute

Unknown 2

Deanna Cordell

Floater/In-House Substitute

dcordell@christchurchpreschool.org

Support Staff

Echeverry Samantha

Samantha Echeverry

Support Staff

secheverry@christchurchpreschool.org

Mc Call Carley

Carley McCall

Support Staff

cmccall@christchurchpreschool.org


Welcome to the new CCEP website!