Christ Church Logo

Sunday
Sunday Worship - 8:00 AM, 10:30 AM & 10:30 AM (Church & Chapel - simultaneous services) 10:30 AM Live Stream, 5:00 PM

Staff & Leadership

Clergy

MCLEOD The Rev Dr Harrison Marvin Harrison Rector

The Rev. Dr. Harrison McLeod

Rector

hmcleod@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

Wilson kellie

The Rev. Kellie Wilson

Senior Associate Rector

kwilson@ccgsc.org

864.672.4146

Scott 2022

The Rev. Scott Fleischer

Associate Priest for Pastoral Care

sfleischer@ccgsc.org

864.282.3113

Rev lindy bunch

The Rev. Lindy Bunch

Associate Priest for Parish Life

lbunch@ccgsc.org

864.282.3116

Worship & Liturgy

DUNCAN Donald W Donald Director of Liturgy and Music

Donald Duncan

Director of Liturgy and Music

dduncan@ccgsc.org

864.282.3118

Marczynski sarah

Sarah Marczynski

Liturgy and Music Program Coordinator

smarczynski@ccgsc.org

864.672.4154

47108593 2353789151316276 1121784829956849664 n

Chase McAbee

Assistant Parish Musician

cmcabee@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

Brown Michelle

Michelle Brown

Assistant to the Rector

mbrown@ccgsc.org

864.282.3101

Parish Life

Pastoral Care

Cook Annette

Annette Cook

Director of Senior Adult Ministries

acook@ccgsc.org

864.672.4141

Hunt lisa

Lisa Hunt

Coordinator for Pastoral Care

lhunt@ccgsc.org

864.282.3105

Faith Development

Bell Trudy

Trudy Bell

Children's Ministry Assistant

tbell@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

08 2022 Joleen George Headshot

Joleen George

Director of Youth Ministry

jgeorge@ccgsc.org

864.282.3103

Faith in Action

Kevin mertens

Kevin Mertens

Director of Faith in Action

kmertens@ccgsc.org

864.282.3100

WALKER KAREN

Karen Walker

Director of Kitchen Ministries

kwalker@ccgsc.org

864.672.4144

Photo

Chantal Smith

Director of Welcome Ministries

csmith@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

THOMPSON JOYCE

Joyce Thompson

Assistant Director of Kitchen Ministries

jthompson@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

Support

MIZE Suzanne Suzanne Parish Administrator

Suzanne Mize

Parish Administrator

smize@ccgsc.org

864.282.3109

OWEN Kim Kim Controller

Kim Owen

Controller

kowen@ccgsc.org

864.672.4138

COTHRAN Jim Jim Director of Facilities

Jim Cothran

Director of Facilities

jcothran@ccgsc.org

864.271.8784

Rosecuddy

Rose Cuddy

Database Integrity and Administrative Coordinator

rcuddy@ccgsc.org

Clark rachel

Rachel Clark

Support Coordinator

rclark@ccgsc.org

864.672.4142

BRINSON Duane Facilities Assistant

Duane Brinson

Facilities Assistant

dbrinson@ccgsc.org

864.282.3102

DSC 1663

Fabio Parada-Neira

Facilities Assistant

fneira@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

Lee Shantel

Shantel Lee

Receptionist

receptionist@ccgsc.org

864.281.8773

Connie Johnson

Connie Johnson

General Accountant

cjohnson@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773 Ext. 189

Resource Development & Communications

Kristin Bennett 2022

Kristin M. Bennett, CFRE

Director of Resource Development

kbennett@ccgsc.org

864.672.4148

Smith Jessica Hat copy

Jessica St. Clair Smith

Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

jsmith@ccgsc.org

864.282.3115

08 2022 Katy Trawick Headshot

Katy Trawick

Communications Coordinator

ktrawick@ccgsc.org

864-672-4156

Preschool

Christine

Christine Skelton

Director

cskelton@christchurchpreschool.org

In the Episcopal Church, the Vestry is the group of lay members elected by their fellow members to serve with the Rector (head priest) as the leadership and governing body of the church. Through an annual retreat, and monthly and other special meetings, the Rector and Vestry are responsible to set and oversee the vision of ministry for the church, and to conduct the business of the church as required by canon or civil law.


Bill Hardaway - Sr. Warden & HR
Bryant Nixon - Jr. Warden & Building & Grounds


2023
Betsy Elliott, Pastoral Care, Seniors, Canterbury Counseling Center
Sam Erwin, Faith in Action
Phil Peterson - Faith in Action - Hospitality
Cindy Poe, Grounds

2024
Julie Haas, Parish Life
Dexter Hagy, Resource Development
Kay Jenkins, Engagement
Paul Landis, Finance

2025
Betsy Baumgardner - Faith Formation (Children, Youth, College, Adults)
Betty Parker Ellis - Communications & Engagement
Martha Louise Lewis Ramage - CCES/CCEP
Norma Givens - Worship

Support:
Cecil Nelson, Chancellor
Wade Kolb, III, Assistant Chancellor
Chris Klasing, Treasurer
Nelson Arrington, Assistant Treasurer
Josh Hudson, Secretary of the Vestry
Michelle Brown, Clerk of the Vestry

Looking for vestry minutes from an earlier time period? Click HERE to visit our full archive.