Christ Church Logo

Monday
Mondays from Markley Live - 12 PM

Staff & Leadership

Clergy

MCLEOD The Rev Dr Harrison Marvin Harrison Rector

Rev. Dr. Harrison McLeod

Rector

hmcleod@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

Wilson kellie

The Rev. Kellie Wilson

Senior Associate Rector

kwilson@ccgsc.org

864.672.4146

Charles

The Rev. Charles Jenkins

Associate Priest for Pastoral Care

cjenkins@ccgsc.org

864.282.3113

Worship & Liturgy

DUNCAN Donald W Donald Director of Liturgy and Music

Donald Duncan

Director of Liturgy and Music

dduncan@ccgsc.org

864.282.3118

Marczynski sarah

Sarah Marczynski

Liturgy and Music Program Coordinator

smarczynski@ccgsc.org

864.672.4154

47108593 2353789151316276 1121784829956849664 n

Chase McAbee

Assistant Parish Musician

cmcabee@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

Sherri profile

Sherri Allred

Assistant to the Rector

sallred@ccgsc.org

864.282.3101

Pastoral Care

Cook Annette

Annette Cook

Director of Senior Adult Ministries

acook@ccgsc.org

864.672.4141

Hunt lisa

Lisa Hunt

Coordinator for Pastoral Care

lhunt@ccgsc.org

864.282.3105

Faith Development

Hannah flack

Hannah Flack

Director of Youth Ministries

hflack@ccgsc.org

864.672.4157

Hardaway

Lillian Hardaway

Assistant Director of Youth Ministries

lhardaway@ccgsc.org

864.282.3103

Tapp addie

Addie Tapp

Director of Young Adult Ministries

atapp@ccgsc.org

864.282.3116

Melton holly

Holly Melton

Director of Children's Ministry

hmelton@ccgsc.org

864.672.4155

Faith in Action

Kevin mertens

Kevin Mertens

Director of Faith in Action

kmertens@ccgsc.org

864.282.3100

WALKER KAREN

Karen Walker

Director of Kitchen Ministries

kwalker@ccgsc.org

864.672.4144

Photo

Chantal Smith

Director of Welcome Ministries

csmith@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

THOMPSON JOYCE

Joyce Thompson

Assistant Director of Kitchen Ministries

jthompson@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

Support

MIZE Suzanne Suzanne Parish Administrator

Suzanne Mize

Parish Administrator

smize@ccgsc.org

864.282.3109

OWEN Kim Kim Controller

Kim Owen

Controller

kowen@ccgsc.org

864.672.4138

COTHRAN Jim Jim Director of Facilities

Jim Cothran

Director of Facilities

jcothran@ccgsc.org

864.271.8784

Rosecuddy

Rose Cuddy

Database Integrity and Administrative Coordinator

rcuddy@ccgsc.org

TOWERY Mike Reed Mike Support Assistant

Mike Towery

Support Assistant

mtowery@ccgsc.org

864.672.4145

Malloy susan

Susie Malloy

Accounting Assistant

smalloy@ccgsc.org

864.672.4145

Clark rachel

Rachel Clark

Support Coordinator

rclark@ccgsc.org

864.672.4142

BRINSON Duane Facilities Assistant

Duane Brinson

Facilities Assistant

dbrinson@ccgsc.org

864.282.3102

DSC 1663

Fabio Parada-Neira

Facilities Assistant

fneira@ccgsc.org

864.271.8773

Lee Shantel

Shantel Lee

Receptionist

receptionist@ccgsc.org

864.281.8773

Resource Development & Communications

Kristin Bennett

Kristin M. Bennett, CFRE

Director of Resource Development

kbennett@ccgsc.org

864.672.4148

Smith Jessica Hat copy

Jessica St. Clair Smith

Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

jsmith@ccgsc.org

864.282.3115

Preschool

Christine

Christine Skelton

Director

cskelton@christchurchpreschool.org

Dena Benedict, Sr. Warden
Nelson Arrington, III, Jr. Warden

2021

Emily Davis, CCES, Engagement & Hospitality
Jordan Earle, Property
Norma Givens, Worship
Penn Williams, Communications & Resource Development

2022

Milton Bates, Finance
Elizabeth Fletcher, Faith Formation Adults
Nancy Kennedy, Faith Formation Youth & Children
Reid Sherard, CCEP

2023

Betsy Elliott, Pastoral Care & Seniors
Sam Erwin, Faith in Action
Bill Hardaway, Human Resources
Cindy Poe, Grounds

Support:

Cecil Nelson, Chancellor
Wade Kolb, III, Assistant Chancellor
Dan Seaman, Treasurer
Chris Klasing, Assistant Treasurer
Russ Miller, Secretary of the Vestry
Sherri Allred, Clerk of the Vestry

Looking for vestry minutes from an earlier time period? Click HERE to visit our full archive.


Welcome to our new website!